Another snowy day

We haven’t gotten completely dug out from the last snowstorm, and now another one! And it looks like more to follow. A good day for puttering around in the Quiltorium. I made a bib for my granddaughter, Bella, for Christmas. I used to make these by the gazillions when I did arts & crafts shows, back in the dark ages, but have not done any for several years.

005

Tags:

2 Responses to “Another snowy day”

  1. freda1951 Says:

    I love the bib and your quilts are gorgeous. Have a Merry Christmas.

  2. Terri Says:

    Congratulations on your new blog, Elsie! I see you have snow up there like we do down here!!
    TerriW

Leave a Reply

