The First One is UP

My grandson and I put up the first of the Osceola County Quilt Trail blocks on my garage this afternoon.Putting up the frame
Osceola Star

4 Responses to “The First One is UP”

  1. Kate Says:

    It looks great Elsie. I can’t wait to pass it on the road, I noticed the other day the new door. Great Job leading this project.

  2. Terri Says:

    Hey Elsie! It looks great! I have one on my house (alas, no barn…) Will you be at guild this month? Love to see you.

    Terri

  3. Jo Ann Volenec Says:

    I noticed that you purchesed the templete the line tamer. I think this would be great if its works I am on a tight budget and would like to know if this works well. I saw that you purched one from a comment on MQResource that you made. Thanks

  4. Robin Kinley Says:

    Did you know that Quilt in a Day has a new book out called “Quilt Blocks on American Barns”?

    http://www.quiltinaday.com/shoponline/books_display.asp?book=Quilt_Blocks_on_American_Barns&i=26417&pg=

    Robin Kinley

Leave a Reply

